The Corporate Foundation is managed by a Governing Body, consisting of members of SILAB's Executive Committee and internationally renowned experts of Dermatology Research, and is presided by Jean PAUFIQUE.

Governing Body

Jean PAUFIQUE - Founder and President

Founder representative
Anne PAUFIQUE - Secretary
Brigitte CLOSS-GONTHIER - Administrator

Founder staff representative
Florence GINER MEILHAC - Treasurer

Outside personality
Christophe BÉDANE - Administrator Hélène COPPIN - Administrator
Florence RUGGIERO - Administrator

Scientific Committee

Abdel AOUACHERIA - PhD in Biochemistry - CNRS Research Fellow - Accreditation to supervise research - Institute of Evolutionary Sciences of Montpellier

Christophe BÉDANE - University Professor of Dermatology - Hospital practitioner - PhD in Sciences - Dijon-Burgundy University Hospital

Michel BOULÈGUE - Specialist in Allergology and Clinical Immunology - Degree in Medical Law - Brive-la-Gaillarde

Brigitte CLOSS-GONTHIER - PhD in Food Biochemistry - Deputy Managing Director R&D SILAB - Brive

Hélène COPPIN - PhD in Biochemistry - INSERM Research Director - University of Toulouse

Laure GIBOT - PhD in Cellular and Molecular Biology - CNRS Research Fellow, Molecular Interactions and Chemical and Photochemical Reactivity (IMRCP) - Toulouse

Michel JOURLIN - University Professor at the Higher Institute of Advanced Techniques of Saint-Etienne - University of Saint-Etienne

Marie-Thérèse LECCIA - University Professor - Dermatology and Photobiology Department - Grenoble University Hospital

Carmelo LUCI - PhD in Cell Biology - INSERM U 1065 Research Fellow - C3M - Nice

Rémi MAGHIA - Medical specialist in Dermatology and Venereology - Member of the Board of Directors of the SFD (Société Française de Dermatologie/French Society of Dermatology) and of the Board of the EADV (European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology) - Brest

Michel MANFAIT - PhD in Physics - Scientific Consultant M-Conseil S.A.S. company - Reims

Laurent MULLER - PhD in Cell Biology - INSERM U1050 Research Fellow - CIRB (Center for Interdisciplinary Research in Biology) - Paris

Marie-Hélène RATINAUD - University Professor Emerita - School of Medicine - Limoges

Florence RUGGIERO - PhD in Cell Biology - CNRS Research Director - Institute of Functional Genomics of Lyon - ENS of Lyon

Vincent SOL - University Professor - Director of the PEIRENE Laboratory, EA 7500 - University of Limoges